Interactive Second Series Playset Store Display from 1961:

Click on a Second Series playset to see a larger photo.

Second Series Playsets are (clockwise from top left): "Alice in Wonderland," "The Lost Boys," "The Three Little Pigs," "Lady & the Tramp," "Cinderella," and "Sleeping Beauty."

Click on HERE to return to main Second Series page.

Click here for great deals at eBay! Back to Home Page

Website created by FlubberGraphics, NYC, USA. All photographs by Abby Weissman unless noted. All original content copyright The Flubber Gallery. Contact for information.

Last updated 5/21/2009

© 2009, All rights reserved.